Honeydrip : sweet ascension in Montreal underground dance music scene

Interview by Elsa Fortant

Additional Information

Honeydrip, talented Montrealer producer and DJ, has had a fascinating journey in the music world. From being a cheerleader in high school to studying electroacoustic music at Concordia, hosting a show on local radio stations CJLO and n10.as, releasing her debut EP in 2021 and being a resident DJ with Homegrown Harvest; she created a unique path leading to her participation to Igloofest 15th birthday edition (2023) this Friday.

PAN M 360 : What can you tell me about your relationship with music before you started producing and DJing ?

Honeydrip : When I was younger, my mom would listen a lot to reggae dancehall so I have a special affection for this genre. When I started my own musical discoveries, I went towards stuff like field alternative. When I was in high school, I also was a cheerleader, it’s a lot of dance, gymnastics, pyramids, all that stuff. Basically, it’s like a three-minute routine, but then you have like 10 songs within that routine. So if they don’t beat match they’ll do like cut, but cuts that like makes sense. If a song is about to drop, it’s the buildup, and then boom, it’s the next track. And I would actually make some cheer mixes at home. It was kind of an introduction to mixing that I had learned when I was in high school doing that. I would use this program that you could play the song on the internet and that would record the music that was being streamed on the Internet. It was kind of my way of illegally downloading, I guess. I also was a dancer for a bit of high school as well, so always around music.

I think I was more in the dancing part of it because I didn’t really feel like being a producer, I don’t think I knew what DJing was at that time. But being a producer just kind of seemed like something that only people that would produce music for Lady Gaga or something like that was the only way in which they existed or something. It wasn’t really something I had in mind.

PAN M 360 : Then, what led you towards DJing ?

Honeydrip : When University started there wasn’t a cheerleading team so I had to find a new extracurricular activity. I saw that there was the CJLO radio at Concordia. I signed up as a volunteer and that ended up going like pretty well because I won the best new show the first year I was doing it and then like I ended up climbing the ranks and becoming like the electronic music director there, which is a somewhat paid position. At that point that’s when I started to learn how to DJ when I was on the radio because I wanted to blend my songs together and not have radio silence on my shows.

PAN M 360 : Is the radio show you are talking about “Waves of Honey” that you also host on n10.as ?

Honeydrip : Yeah, so I actually don’t do the show on n10.as anymore but it was, yeah. It started off at CJLO and it was every week on Sunday nights for four years. At one point I was doing n10.as and CJLO simultaneously. But I would have to go physically into the radio, I would do it by bike and it would take me like an hour one way an hour back, like a lot. So I ended up stopping CJLO, and just doing n10.as, which was once a month. I did that for another three years, and then I just stopped because I realized I wasn’t using it as a tool to actually create engagement and I just didn’t have the energy and time to use it properly. It was just taking time that I wanted to start dedicating towards producing.

PAN M 360 : And beside all of that, you also studied electroacoustic music at Concordia. What motivated you to enter the program ?

Honeydrip : I’ve gotten much better with my self-discipline and I’m really happy about that, but before, it was something that I was struggling with. I wanted to learn how to produce, and I had the tools, I just wasn’t doing it. I felt if I were to sign myself up to a program in school that would force me to produce then that would be the best way for me to get into it and learn. And it was! So I applied and I had an application where like, one of my songs was I layered like 13 times like Danny Brown, acapella, like a weird way. And then the other one, which turns out to be a classic application – but I thought I was so creative at the time – was the Montreal Metro. Yeah, turns out every year someone uses the Montreal Metro sounds field recording vibes as an application. And it worked ! I did a minor only because I was majoring in marketing. But it was a really great program, I learned a lot like mostly from my peers, amazing people still doing amazing stuff.

PAN M 360 : What do you think are the elements you kepts from electroacoustic studies into the work you do now and the way you work today?

Honeydrip : I would say one thing in terms of my approach to producing is I work a lot with audio files and less with MIDI, and that is something that we would do a lot in electroacoustics. We use this program called Amadeus with which you can really get deep into your clips. I generally work a lot with audios, I cut them up and use them as like little kind of glitchy sounds. So that was something that I would do a lot in electroacoustics but also just like a creative approach to producing where you really focus on making the sound as unique, really going deep with effects and stuff. So that too. In electro acoustics we do a lot of like spatialization stuff, which I don’t really do much because I keep my music like stereo but like it’s definitely something that I would like to get back into exploring eventually.

PAN M 360 : What are the raw materials you most work with ?

Honeydrip : At first I had like that kind of typical mentality “Oh, I’m just using samples and it’s not my music”, but in the end I kind of stepped away from that view because I’m not going to start making like all of my own kicks and stuff. If people do that, that’s really cool, but like, I don’t think it’s necessary. In terms of drum, like percussive stuff, I use samples and then I try to take them away from their original sound through like E cueing, effects and stuff. But, um, otherwise, I have a Arturia micro freak, I like to use that for lead sounds. I record mic sounds,, field recording vibes and I’ll transform them. I’m working on an album right now and that one has a lot of sounds via feedback and pedals.

PAN M 360 : Can you tell me a bit more about the album you are working on?

Honeydrip : I’m working on kind of  an extension of my first EP, which has explorations of dub reggae, dancehall, but in a dancefloor context, and keeping my kind of styles like bassy, left field electronic music, so it’s kind of chapter two of that. It’s going to be released on a label in the UK. Singles are going to start coming out over the summer and then the album maybe early fall, late summer. 2023 for sure, and I’m working on my first live sets.

PAN M 360 : You are a resident DJ for Homegrown Harvest, can tell me more about this project?

Honeydrip : Homegrown is doing a really good job at bringing over international artists and kind of liaison, meaning like the relationship between like local artists here and having the opportunity to create friendships and networking vibes with international artists coming through, so that’s really cool. The collective has Lea Plutonic, Pascale Project, Lis Dalton, Dileta, Zi! and me. At first, they kind of were keeping mostly their residents on the lineup, but now they’re opening up and bringing in different locals. It’s becoming a central hub for all of the DJs in Montreal in the electronic scene.

PAN M 360 : Montreal underground dance music in particular, we have an anglo side and a french side of it. How do you feel those two sides are connected (or not) ?

Honeydrip : It’s funny that you pointed out because then it kind of makes me realize that I’m very much on the Anglo side and I’m not that familiar with what the French side is up to. I know they’re more into techno. Homegrown Harvest [Anglo collective] and Noreiner [French collective] just did an event together. I think both parties realized it was maybe time to start combining forces. That’s maybe something that has not helped in Montreal, that people always are trying to kind of do their thing on our on their own and not like, put their strengths together so that we can just elevate the city as a whole. So I’m happy to see those kinds of connections being made !

PAN M 360 : In May 2022, you participated in the NON-STOP, a 36h dance music event organized by MTL 24/24 at SAT. It’s an important step for the underground dance music scene, don’t you think ?

Honeydrip : I think it’s really amazing what they’re doing. You know this whole having a late liquor license is something that has been tried in Montreal a few years ago, and the government might have even canceled it before the trial period happened or something. I think it’s great that not only have they done it once, but they’ve done it a few times now and it’s like it seems to be working. In comparison to Europe, the Canadian underground scene is really suffering because the government doesn’t view the value in us. And although, for instance, in Quebec, there’s so many festivals and there’s a lot of money, the artists that are a part of this don’t necessarily always represents the underground scene. So instead, the underground scene is just kind of viewed as villains, we’re getting ticketed and shut down. Especially since after COVID the landscape has really changed, like raving used to be much easier before COVID. So what MTL 24/24 is doing is amazing.

Latest 360 Content

International First Peoples’ Festival 2024: let’s chat about the programming

International First Peoples’ Festival 2024: let’s chat about the programming

Festival de Lanaudière 2024 | Tribute to Mémoire et Racines against a backdrop of trad/classical reunion

Festival de Lanaudière 2024 | Tribute to Mémoire et Racines against a backdrop of trad/classical reunion

PAN M 360 at Nuits d’Afrique | Club Sagacité at the Festival, San Farafina explains

PAN M 360 at Nuits d’Afrique | Club Sagacité at the Festival, San Farafina explains

Piknic Elektronic | Jordan Gardner, from TO to MTL “for the artistry”

Piknic Elektronic | Jordan Gardner, from TO to MTL “for the artistry”

Domaine Forget 2024 | American Landscape at the Domaine, Nicholas Walker tells us about it

Domaine Forget 2024 | American Landscape at the Domaine, Nicholas Walker tells us about it

PAN M 360 at Nuits d’Afrique | Fredy Massamba, a Congolese (from Montreal) on 3 Continents

PAN M 360 at Nuits d’Afrique | Fredy Massamba, a Congolese (from Montreal) on 3 Continents

Festival de Lanaudière 2024 | Yoav Levanon, prodigy in recital or with orchestra

Festival de Lanaudière 2024 | Yoav Levanon, prodigy in recital or with orchestra

Nuits d’Afrique 2024 | A Chat With Ibibio Sound Machine  Frontwoman Eno Williams

Nuits d’Afrique 2024 | A Chat With Ibibio Sound Machine Frontwoman Eno Williams

Valérie Ekoumè on tour in Canada : mutual love and jubilant rhythms

Valérie Ekoumè on tour in Canada : mutual love and jubilant rhythms

PAN M 360 at Nuits d’Afrique 2024 | Pahua, New Under the Mexican Sun

PAN M 360 at Nuits d’Afrique 2024 | Pahua, New Under the Mexican Sun

Festival de Lanaudière 2024 | Quatuor Diotima in Quebec: musical dialogues from past and present

Festival de Lanaudière 2024 | Quatuor Diotima in Quebec: musical dialogues from past and present

PAN M 360 at Nuits d’Afrique 2024 | Pahua, New Under the Mexican Sun

PAN M 360 at Nuits d’Afrique 2024 | Pahua, New Under the Mexican Sun

The Festival d’Art Vocal de Montréal Opens to the General Public

The Festival d’Art Vocal de Montréal Opens to the General Public

PAN M 360 at Nuits d’Afrique – Luiz Salgado and his “caipira” guitar

PAN M 360 at Nuits d’Afrique – Luiz Salgado and his “caipira” guitar

PAN M 360 at Nuits d’Afrique 2024 | Bombino: human warmth with the beat of the desert

PAN M 360 at Nuits d’Afrique 2024 | Bombino: human warmth with the beat of the desert

PAN M 360 at Nuits d’Afrique 2024 | Queen Omega Extends Her Kingdom to MTL

PAN M 360 at Nuits d’Afrique 2024 | Queen Omega Extends Her Kingdom to MTL

Domaine Forget 2024 | Cape Verdean breezes in Charlevoix with Lucibela

Domaine Forget 2024 | Cape Verdean breezes in Charlevoix with Lucibela

PAN M 360 at Nuits d’Afrique | Def Mama Def, Women’s Karma

PAN M 360 at Nuits d’Afrique | Def Mama Def, Women’s Karma

Nuits d’Afrique 2024 | ALBERTO SALGADO: Embracing Brazilian Traditions and Modernity 

Nuits d’Afrique 2024 | ALBERTO SALGADO: Embracing Brazilian Traditions and Modernity 

Truck Violence Burns It Down and Starts Again

Truck Violence Burns It Down and Starts Again

PAN M 360 aux Nuits d’Afrique 2024 | Plus qu’un “fils de”… voici Kirá!

PAN M 360 aux Nuits d’Afrique 2024 | Plus qu’un “fils de”… voici Kirá!

Jowee Omicil invites the liberating spirits of Bwa Kayman

Jowee Omicil invites the liberating spirits of Bwa Kayman

Dobet Gnahoré: an angel comes and stays

Dobet Gnahoré: an angel comes and stays

Baltra at Piknic Electronik | From lo-fi house to now

Baltra at Piknic Electronik | From lo-fi house to now

Subscribe to our newsletter

Honeydrip poursuit son ascension au sein de la scène électronique underground

Entrevue réalisée par Elsa Fortant

renseignements supplémentaires

Honeydrip, talentueuse productrice et DJ montréalaise, a un parcours fascinant dans le monde de la musique. De cheerleader à l’école secondaire à l’étude de la musique électroacoustique à Concordia, en passant par l’animation d’une émission de radio sur les stations CJLO et n10.as, la sortie de son premier EP en 2021 et sa résidence chez Homegrown Harvest, elle s’est frayée un chemin unique qui l’a menée à sa participation à l’édition anniversaire des 15 ans d’Igloofest ce vendredi.

PAN M 360 : Que pouvez-vous me dire de votre relation avec la musique avant que vous ayez commencé à produire et à mixer ?

Honeydrip : Quand j’étais plus jeune, ma mère écoutait beaucoup de reggae dancehall donc j’ai une affection particulière pour ce genre. Quand j’ai commencé mes propres découvertes musicales, je suis allé vers des trucs comme le leftfield. Quand j’étais au secondaire, j’étais aussi cheerleader, c’est beaucoup de danse, de gymnastique, de pyramides, tout ça. En gros, c’est un enchaînement de trois minutes mais la trame sonore de ces trois minutes contient dix chansons. Si le tempo des morceaux ne correspond pas, il y a des coupures, mais des coupures qui ont un sens. Si le drop est sur le point d’arriver, on a le build up, et puis boom, c’est le prochain morceau. Je faisais des mixes de cheerleading à la maison, c’était une sorte d’introduction au mixage. J’utilisais ce programme qui permettait de jouer une chanson sur Internet et qui de l’enregistrer. C’était un peu ma façon de télécharger illégalement, je suppose. J’ai aussi été danseuse pendant une partie du secondaire, donc toujours des activités autour de la musique.

Je pense que j’étais plus du côté de la danse parce que je n’avais pas vraiment envie d’être productrice, je ne pense pas que je savais ce qu’était le DJing à cette époque. Mais la production semblait être une activité réservée aux personnes qui produisaient de la musique pour Lady Gaga ou quelque chose comme ça, c’était pour moi la seule façon de penser le métier à l’époque. Ce n’était pas vraiment quelque chose que j’avais en tête.

PAN M 360 : Alors, qu’est-ce qui vous a poussé vers le DJing ?

Honeydrip : Quand j’ai commencé l’université, il n’y avait pas d’équipe de cheerleading donc j’ai dû trouver une nouvelle activité extracurriculaire. J’ai vu qu’il y avait la radio CJLO à Concordia. Je me suis inscrite comme bénévole et ça s’est bien passé car j’ai gagné le prix de la meilleure nouvelle émission la première année où je l’ai fait et ensuite j’ai fini par gravir les échelons et devenir directrice de la programmation musique électronique. C’est à ce moment-là que j’ai commencé à apprendre à mixer quand je passais à la radio parce que je voulais fusionner les morceaux et ne pas avoir de silence radio dans mes émissions.

PAN M 360 : Est-ce que c’est l’émission « Waves of Honey » que vous présentez sur n10.as ?

Honeydrip : Oui, je ne fais plus l’émission sur n10.as mais c’est ça. Ça a commencé sur CJLO et c’était chaque semaine le dimanche soir pendant 4 ans. A un moment donné, je faisais n10.as et CJLO simultanément. Mais je devais aller physiquement à la radio, je le faisais en vélo et ça me prenait trop de temps. Alors j’ai fini par arrêter CJLO, et je n’ai fait que n10.as, qui était une fois par mois. J’ai fait ça pendant trois ans, puis j’ai arrêté parce que j’ai réalisé que je ne l’utilisais pas comme un outil pour créer de l’engagement et que je n’avais tout simplement pas l’énergie et le temps de l’utiliser correctement. Cela me prenait du temps que je voulais consacrer à la production.

PAN M 360 : Et à côté de tout cela, vous avez également étudié la musique électroacoustique à Concordia. Qu’est-ce qui vous a motivé à entrer dans ce programme ?

Honeydrip : Je me suis beaucoup améliorée en matière d’autodiscipline et j’en suis très heureuse, mais avant, c’était une chose avec laquelle je me battais. Je voulais apprendre à produire et j’avais les outils, mais je ne le faisais pas. J’ai pensé que si je m’inscrivais à un programme d’études qui m’obligerait à produire, ce serait le meilleur moyen pour moi de m’y mettre et d’apprendre. Et c’était le cas ! Alors j’ai postulé et dans ma candidature j’ai soumis une pièce où je superposais 13 fois la voix de Danny Brown, acapella, d’une manière bizarre. Et puis l’autre, qui s’avère être une proposition classique – mais je pensais être si créative à l’époque – était d’utiliser les sons du métro de Montréal. Oui, il s’avère que chaque année quelqu’un utilise les éléments sonores du métro de Montréal pour faire une pièce. Et ça a marché ! J’ai seulement fait une mineure en électroacoustique parce que je me spécialisais dans le marketing. Mais c’était un programme vraiment génial, j’ai beaucoup appris, surtout de mes pairs, des gens extraordinaires qui font encore aujourd’hui des choses géniales.

PAN M 360 : Que pensez-vous avoir gardé des études électroacoustiques dans le travail que vous faites maintenant et la façon dont vous travaillez aujourd’hui ?

Honeydrip : Une chose que j’ai gardée en terme d’approche de la production est que je travaille beaucoup avec des fichiers audio et moins avec le MIDI, et c’est quelque chose que nous faisions beaucoup en électroacoustique. Nous utilisons ce programme appelé Amadeus avec lequel vous pouvez vraiment aller en profondeur dans vos extraits sonores. Je travaille généralement beaucoup avec des audios, je les découpe et les utilise comme des petits sons glitchs. C’était donc quelque chose que je faisais beaucoup en électroacoustique et je conserve aussi une approche créative de la production où l’on se concentre vraiment sur l’unicité du son, en allant très loin dans les effets et autres. En électroacoustique, nous faisons beaucoup de choses comme la spatialisation, que je ne fais pas vraiment parce que je garde ma musique en stéréo, mais c’est vraiment quelque chose que j’aimerais explorer à nouveau.

PAN M 360 : Quelles sont les matières premières avec lesquelles vous travaillez le plus ?

Honeydrip : Au début, j’avais cette mentalité typique « Oh, je n’utilise que des samples et ce n’est pas ma musique », mais finalement je me suis éloignée de ce point de vue parce que je ne vais pas commencer à faire tous mes propres kicks et autres. Si les gens le font, c’est vraiment cool, mais je ne pense pas que ce soit nécessaire. Pour ce qui est sons percussifs, j’utilise des échantillons et j’essaie de les éloigner de leur son original en utilisant des effets et d’autres choses. Sinon j’ai un Arturia MicroFreak, j’aime l’utiliser pour les sons principaux. J’enregistre des sons de micro, des sons de terrain et je les transforme. Je travaille sur un album en ce moment et celui-ci a beaucoup de sons créés par feedback et l’utilisation de pédales.

PAN M 360 : Pouvez-vous me parler un peu plus de l’album sur lequel vous travaillez ?

Honeydrip : Je travaille sur une sorte d’extension de mon premier EP, qui a exploré le dub reggae, le dancehall, mais dans un contexte de dancefloor, et en gardant mes styles comme la musique électronique basse, le left field, donc c’est une sorte de chapitre deux. Il va être publié sur un label au Royaume-Uni. Les singles vont commencer à sortir pendant l’été et ensuite l’album peut-être au début de l’automne ou à la fin de l’été. 2023 pour sûr, et je travaille sur mes premiers sets live.

PAN M 360 : Vous êtes DJ résidente pour Homegrown Harvest, pouvez-vous m’en dire plus sur ce projet ?

Honeydrip : Homegrown fait un très bon travail en faisant venir des artistes internationaux et en assurant une sorte de liaison, c’est-à-dire la relation entre les artistes locaux et les artistes internationaux qui passent par là, donc c’est vraiment cool. Le collectif comprend Lia Plutonic, Pascale Project, Lis Dalton, Dileta, Zi ! et moi. Au début, ils gardaient surtout leurs résidents à l’affiche, mais maintenant ils s’ouvrent et font venir d’autres locaux. C’est en train de devenir une plaque tournante pour tous les DJs de la scène électronique de Montréal.

PAN M 360 : La scène dance music underground de Montréal a un côté anglophone et un côté francophone. Comment pensez-vous que ces deux communautés sont connectés (ou pas) ?

Honeydrip : C’est marrant que tu le dises parce que ça me fait réaliser que je suis plus du côté anglophone et que je ne suis pas très familière avec ce que fait le côté français. Je sais qu’ils sont plus dans la techno. Homegrown Harvest [collectif anglophone] et Noreiner [collectif français] viennent de faire un événement ensemble. Je pense que les deux parties ont réalisé qu’il était peut-être temps de commencer à combiner leurs forces. C’est peut-être quelque chose qui n’a pas aidé à Montréal, que les gens essaient toujours de faire leur truc chacun de leur côté et ne mettent pas leurs forces en commun pour élever la ville dans son ensemble, donc je suis heureuse de voir ce genre de connexions se faire !

PAN M 360 : En mai 2022, vous avez participé au NON-STOP, un événement de 36h de dance music organisé par MTL 24/24 à la SAT. C’est une étape importante pour la scène underground de la dance music, vous ne pensez pas ?

Honeydrip : Je pense que c’est vraiment incroyable ce qu’ils font. Le fait d’avoir une licence d’alcool tardive est quelque chose qui a été essayé à Montréal il y a quelques années, et il me semble que le gouvernement l’a fait annuler avant même la période d’essai. Je pense que c’est génial que non seulement MTL 24/24 l’ait fait une fois, mais qu’ils l’aient fait plusieurs fois maintenant et que ça semble fonctionner. En comparaison avec l’Europe, la scène underground canadienne souffre vraiment parce que le gouvernement ne reconnait pas notre valeur. Et bien que, par exemple, au Québec, il y ait tant de festivals et beaucoup d’argent, les artistes qui en font partie ne représentent pas nécessairement la scène underground. Au lieu de cela, la scène underground est considérée comme une sorte néfaste, les organisateurs se prennent contraventions, les soirées sont arrêtées. D’autant plus qu’après le COVID, le paysage a vraiment changé, comme si le raving était beaucoup plus facile avant le COVID. Donc ce que MTL 24/24 fait est génial.

Tout le contenu 360

Game ON! : le FILMharmonique dirigé par un pionnier

Game ON! : le FILMharmonique dirigé par un pionnier

OPCM : Wallis Giunta devient Carmen

OPCM : Wallis Giunta devient Carmen

Le compositeur d’All Quiet On The Western Front à Montréal en lumière sous le nom de Hauschka

Le compositeur d’All Quiet On The Western Front à Montréal en lumière sous le nom de Hauschka

Quelle époque pour être en vie ! Conversation avec Sarah Rossy

Quelle époque pour être en vie ! Conversation avec Sarah Rossy

L’Ensemble à cordes de l’ONJ au service de Marianne Trudel et Yannick Rieu

L’Ensemble à cordes de l’ONJ au service de Marianne Trudel et Yannick Rieu

Daniel Bartholomew-Poyser dirige l’Ensemble Obiora

Daniel Bartholomew-Poyser dirige l’Ensemble Obiora

Quatuor Molinari: John Rea et Dmitri Chostakovitch juxtaposés

Quatuor Molinari: John Rea et Dmitri Chostakovitch juxtaposés

Zaho de Sagazan, cette voix qui lance des éclairs

Zaho de Sagazan, cette voix qui lance des éclairs

Lorraine Klaasen, notre Mama Afro-Canada

Lorraine Klaasen, notre Mama Afro-Canada

Igloofest en coulisses : VJ, un métier de l’ombre… en pleine lumière

Igloofest en coulisses : VJ, un métier de l’ombre… en pleine lumière

Taverne Tour: Ducks Ltd, jangle pop accrocheuse et folies humaines

Taverne Tour: Ducks Ltd, jangle pop accrocheuse et folies humaines

Barbara Hannigan: double tâche avec l’OSM

Barbara Hannigan: double tâche avec l’OSM

Jowee Omicil convie les esprits libérateurs du Bwa Kayman

Jowee Omicil convie les esprits libérateurs du Bwa Kayman

Taverne Tour : Jon Spencer revu et corrigé

Taverne Tour : Jon Spencer revu et corrigé

Rosemarie et Jean-Michel au service de Ravel et Gershwin

Rosemarie et Jean-Michel au service de Ravel et Gershwin

Cabaret Acoustique Nuits D’Afrique : Justin Adams & Mauro Durante

Cabaret Acoustique Nuits D’Afrique : Justin Adams & Mauro Durante

Taverne Tour: Laurence-Anne, visite d’un labyrinthe sans fin

Taverne Tour: Laurence-Anne, visite d’un labyrinthe sans fin

Taverne Tour: Deli Girls, punk queercore expérimental pour secouer votre monde

Taverne Tour: Deli Girls, punk queercore expérimental pour secouer votre monde

Zihua Tan: programme canado-malais à la soirée No Hay Banda

Zihua Tan: programme canado-malais à la soirée No Hay Banda

Le violoncelle non-binaire d’India Gailey

Le violoncelle non-binaire d’India Gailey

Igloofest en coulisses : découvrez les secrets de production de l’événement

Igloofest en coulisses : découvrez les secrets de production de l’événement

Rasas et autres sentiments: un programme trans-traditionnel de la SMCQ

Rasas et autres sentiments: un programme trans-traditionnel de la SMCQ

Festival classique hivernal de l’OSL: deux maestros nous en causent

Festival classique hivernal de l’OSL: deux maestros nous en causent

Cendrillon à McGill | La mise en scène d’un conte bien-aimé

Cendrillon à McGill | La mise en scène d’un conte bien-aimé

Inscrivez-vous à l'infolettre