Country : Canada Label : Genres and styles : Year : 2022

12 Canadian (mostly English) albums of 2022 to listen to (or listen again) 

· by Rédaction PAN M 360

Because you like these summaries to keep you in the loop, either to catch up or to reconfirm your own hunches, here are 12 landmark albums by English-speaking Canadian (and not French speaking) artists released in 2022. Before moving on to the current 2023 reviews, here is our final retrospective exercise. Again, there is no order whatsoever in the list proposed here. Happy reading and listening!

Yoo Doo Right

A Murmur, Boundless to the East

Mothland 

krautrock, alternative rock

LISTEN HERE

With his expert constructions of earworm ziggurats, Yoo Doo Right produces an otherworldly effect on the human brain. As the minor-key guitar line repeats, a heavy bass guides the track into a dark dimension, while the drums – with little accents on the hi-hat here and there – give the track a jazzy feel. Later, frenetic guitar trills take over as walls of synthesizers hang over them, encompassing and driving the music toward a sonic conclusion that never comes. Instead, we hear seven thunderous bass and guitar drops and Vantablack! And we’re back. That’s the beauty of Yoo Doo Right’s sound: a total disregard for predictability that leaves you wanting more. (Stephan Boissonneault)

Thus Owls

Who Would Hold You If the Sky Betrayed Us?

Angell & Angell

avant-rock, électronic, avant-jazz

LISTEN HERE

For this project, Thus Owls (Simon& Erika Angell, Samuel Joly) invited high-level performers, such as saxophonists Jason Sharp, Adam Kinner and Claire Devlin and bassist Marc-André Landry, to flesh out their proposal, well beyond a simple performance. This can be seen in the snippets of arrangements and improvisations imagined and played by each of the artists inspired by the Angell couple’s songs. The artists involved here come from contemporary jazz, electroacoustic creation, avant-rock, avant-folk and mix these references in order to reach something else. Together, they extend a hybrid, collaborative, highly imaginative art form and make real advances. (Alain Brunet)

Pierre Kwenders

José Louis And The Paradox Of Love

Arts & Crafts Productions

Congolese rumba, coupé-décalé, afro-électro, afro-pop, afrobeats, hip-hop

LISTEN HERE

We cannot close the year 2022 without underlining the quality of this opus signed by Pierre Kwenders (whose title bears his real first name), which earned him the prestigious Polaris Prize. Back from a tour in Central Africa, more precisely in the Democratic Republic of Congo where he was born and spent his childhood before settling in Montreal, the artist has succeeded in creating an album that synthesizes his musical journey, both solo and within the Moonshine collective, a veritable melting pot of Montreal’s transculture. Afro-pop, afrobeats, nusoul/R&B, soukouss, Congolese rumba, coupé-décalé or French variety are among the references delicately amalgamated by the artist, the whole enriched by international collaborations – Tendai Maraire, Branko, Win Butler, Michael Brun, Uproot Andy (Alain Brunet)

Magi Merlin

Gone Girl 

Bonsound

néo-soul/R&B

LISTEN HERE

Gone Girl reveals Magi Merlin, the strongest neo soul singer to emerge from the Montreal scene, this recording has only 7 tracks but here, quality prevails over quantity. The composer and beatmaker Funkywhat did a great job for the young soul/R&B singer, who is also open to other sounds, such as house or even dance-punk. Most observers applaud her extraordinary progress since her breakthrough two years ago. International success in the near future? It is allowed to believe it. (Djazia Idir)

Julie Doiron

I Thought Of You

Simone Records

folk-rock, americana

LISTEN HERE

Julie Doiron has traveled a lot of musical miles since the distorted flashes of Erics’s Trip, on the north shore of the Peticodiac River, until today. I Thought of You is, roughly speaking, her thirteenth solo album. Ms. Doiron’s lyrics often reflect the sweetness and light of everyday life, which she candidly depicts: mittens forgotten on the radiator, a coffee that arrives at the wrong time, a lake with a fresh wind blowing across it. Sentimental displeasure and emotion, which normally occupy a good portion of her songwriting fund, are omnipresent in the thirteen songs of ” I Thought of You”. Until now, Julie had been doing a generally delicate lo-fi, with here and there brief amplified bursts. But here we witness a kind of revolution because ” I Thought of You” is crossed by various declensions of rock. When you know that she is surrounded by the Romano brothers, that is to say the multi-talented Daniel on guitars, keyboards and percussions and Ian on drums, Michael Feuerstack – who is performing these days with the Bell Orchestre – on pedal steel guitar and our national Dany Placard on bass, it’s not surprising that this album turns out to be so rock’n’roll. At the beginning of this winter, you can listen to it over and over again, with your feet on the stove (Luc Marchessault)

Kee Avil

Crease 

Constellation 

avant-rock, experimental

LISTEN HERE

Montreal guitarist Vicky Mettler has put on her Kee Avil clothes, an enigmatic alias that the Constellation label has welcomed with open arms. And rightly so. Talented instrumentalist, author and composer for the least daring, she emerges from the waves of the avant-rock and of these less and less experimental musics which one still calls current in certain circles. Thus, this first album of Kee Avil has imposed itself this year on these sinuous tracks where the song takes other forms and merges into a culture at the crossroads of avant rock, avant folk, contemporary music, electroacoustic and “performance art”. That said, Kee Avil’s apparent strangeness is only a lure; we now know most of his building blocks. Many secrets are still to come… (Alain Brunet)

L. Teez

Studio Blue

Hydrophonik Records

hip-hop, jazz groove, R&B

LISTEN HERE

En novembre dernier, l’artiste montréalais L.Teez a lancé l’album Studio Blue, au confluent du hip-hop, du jazz et de la soul. Dans ce projet, le MC mélange avec aise hip-hop et jazz. Ici, d’ailleurs, on ne parle pas seulement de quelques samples (échantillons) tirés d’enregistrements jazz.; on a affaire à une trame de jazz mâtinée de soul, enregistrée en studio avec des musiciens de très bon niveau. L. Teez slalome entre le rap et le chant, son flow est fluide et efficace. Certaines de ses intonations, d’ailleurs, peuvent rappeler celles du rappeur américain Westside Gunn. Le résultat est franchement impressionnant. (Jacob Langlois-Pelletier)

Grim Streaker

Mind

Mothland

art-punk, rock alternatif, avant-rock

LISTEN HERE

This EP is only four songs long… much to its detriment, as Grim Streaker’s sound is immediate and hypnotic. Here we have an art studio, deadpan lyrics carried by Amelia Bushell’s vocal style, we also have the swirling use of drum machines, synthesizers and other household objects. And the guitar sound is epidermic, reminiscent of the lead in David Bowie’s song Fashion played by the great Robert Fripp. I expect Grim Steaker to be making great music again in 2023. (Stephan Boissonneault)

black ox orkestar

Everything Returns

Constellation

klezmer, Rom, Middle-Eastern, avant-folk, chamber jazz, post rock

LISTEN HERE

Once expelled from their native lands many centuries ago, actually Israel and northwest India, Ashkenazi Jews and Roms followed the northern trail of the Mediterranean. These are the essential lines of this splendid music, drawing from the music of these diasporas but also Arabic, Turkish, Balkan. Back together after 16 years, the members of Black Ox Orkestar are from the bands Godspeed You! Black Emperor and Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra and express themselves this time in a perspective of fusion and actualization of Balkan cultures transplanted to the West, especially Ashkenazi Jewish (klezmer) since Yiddish is the main language of this renewed expression. Post-rock, avant-folk and jazz skills have led these Montreal artists to create some of the most inspired songs and chamber music (Alain Brunet)

Luna Li

Duality

Luna Li Music 

indie pop

LISTEN HERE

Hannah Bussiere Kim, aka Luna Li, unveiled her first album Duality last March. With this 13-track project, the Korean-Canadian singer transports us to the heart of her dreamy and psychedelic universe. Luna Li stands out with her arrangements that mix pop with rock and electro. A successful first album for the 26 year old artist (Jacob Langlois-Pelletier)

The Weeknd

Dawn FM

Republic Records

pop, R&B

LISTEN HERE

Près de deux ans après la parution d’After Hours, la star de la pop et du R&B est revenue à la charge avec Dawn FM, un opus quelque peu moins sombre que son précédent. Dans cet album infusé de sonorités rétros, The Weeknd plonge ses auditeurs au cœur de 103,5 Dawn FM, une station de radio fictive animée par le célèbre Jim Carrey. Ce projet est sans aucun doute une (autre) superbe démonstration de l’immense talent pop du Torontois. (Jacob Langlois-Pelletier)

Ombiigizi

Sewn Back Together

Arts & Crafts Productions 

alternative rock, shoegaze, First Nations

LISTEN HERE

“It’s Noisy”, Ombiigizi in Anishinaabe, celebrates the collaboration between musicians from the Ontario bands Zoon (Daniel Monkman) and Status/Non-Status (Adam Sturgeon), Aboriginal artists updating their cultural heritage through the original sound of the First Nations (pow-wow singing, in particular) and the expressions of rock of the current period and recent decades – alternative, shoegaze, etc. The songs of this tandem, reinforced here by Eric Lourenço & Drew McLeod, leave all the necessary space for the construction of contemplative grooves that are embedded in the free spirits circulating in the boreal zones. (Alain Brunet)

Latest 360 Content

Habitat Sonore at Centre Phi| Summer playlist and ideal venue for active, immersive listening

Habitat Sonore at Centre Phi| Summer playlist and ideal venue for active, immersive listening

HABITAT SONORE :  the music that rocks Montreal… and the Phi Center !

HABITAT SONORE :  the music that rocks Montreal… and the Phi Center !

Piknic Électronik | Pretty Privilege is aiming joy and sassiness

Piknic Électronik | Pretty Privilege is aiming joy and sassiness

Suoni | Sara Davachi and the idea of being played by No Hay Banda

Suoni | Sara Davachi and the idea of being played by No Hay Banda

Phi Centre | KALLITECHNIS is about sensuality and introspection

Phi Centre | KALLITECHNIS is about sensuality and introspection

Dumai Dunai – Sometime Between Now and Never

Dumai Dunai – Sometime Between Now and Never

Montréal Baroque Fest 2024 : discover the ‘’Multiverse’’ programming

Montréal Baroque Fest 2024 : discover the ‘’Multiverse’’ programming

L’Orchestre de l’Agora, Natasha Kanapé Fontaine, Claudie Bertounesque, Richard Strauss, Élizabeth St-Gelais | Nicolas Ellis explains the Gala de la Terre

L’Orchestre de l’Agora, Natasha Kanapé Fontaine, Claudie Bertounesque, Richard Strauss, Élizabeth St-Gelais | Nicolas Ellis explains the Gala de la Terre

Bell Orchestre becomes immersive and interactive, House Music becomes Sound House at SAT

Bell Orchestre becomes immersive and interactive, House Music becomes Sound House at SAT

INTERVIEW: Dumai Dunai releases debut album

INTERVIEW: Dumai Dunai releases debut album

Der Kaiser von Atlantis: a modest but important production

Der Kaiser von Atlantis: a modest but important production

SAT Dômesicle | Elena Colombi, a lot from the head for the body

SAT Dômesicle | Elena Colombi, a lot from the head for the body

Jill Barber: in French, again and always!

Jill Barber: in French, again and always!

Kaytranada – Timeless

Kaytranada – Timeless

Ibelisse Guardia Ferragutti & Frank Rosaly – Mestizk

Ibelisse Guardia Ferragutti & Frank Rosaly – Mestizk

Classica Festival – Piazzolla, de New York à Paris

Classica Festival – Piazzolla, de New York à Paris

Los Days – Dusty Dreams

Los Days – Dusty Dreams

Ana Lua Caiano – Vou Ficar Neste Quadrado

Ana Lua Caiano – Vou Ficar Neste Quadrado

Patrick Giguère – Intimes exubérances

Patrick Giguère – Intimes exubérances

6 women, 3 operas and a beautiful evening of premieres

6 women, 3 operas and a beautiful evening of premieres

Suoni Per Il Popolo | Kiva Stimac explains her artistic direction

Suoni Per Il Popolo | Kiva Stimac explains her artistic direction

Sandra Contour – J’ai pas d’visite

Sandra Contour – J’ai pas d’visite

Surrealist dive at Innovations en concert

Surrealist dive at Innovations en concert

Subscribe to our newsletter

Pays : Canada Label : Genres et styles : Année : 2022

12 albums canadiens (surtout anglos) de 2022 à écouter (ou réécouter) 

· par Rédaction PAN M 360

Puisque vous aimez ces résumés vous permettant de rester dans le coup, soit rattraper le temps perdu ou reconfirmer vos propres intuitions, voici 12 albums marquants d’artistes anglophones canadiens (ou non francophones) lancés en 2022. Avant de passer aux recensions courantes de 2023, voici donc notre dernier exercice rétrospectif. Encore cette fois, il n’y a aucun ordre de quelque nature que ce soit dans la liste ici proposée. Bonne lecture et bonne écoute !

Yoo Doo Right

A Murmur, Boundless to the East

Mothland 

krautrock, rock alternatif

ÉCOUTEZ ICI

Grâce à ses constructions expertes de ziggurats de ver d’oreille, Yoo Doo Right produit un effet d’outre-monde sur le cerveau humain. Alors que la ligne de guitare en tonalité mineure se répète, une basse lourde guide le morceau vers une dimension obscure, tandis que la batterie – avec de petits accents sur le charleston ici et là – donne au morceau un aspect jazzy. Plus tard, des trilles de guitare frénétiques prennent le relais tandis que des murs de synthétiseurs les accrochent, englobant et conduisant la musique vers une conclusion sonore qui ne vient jamais. Au lieu de cela, nous entendons sept chutes de basse et de guitare tonitruantes et Vantablack! Et nous sommes de retour. C’est là toute la beauté du son de Yoo Doo Right : un mépris total de la prévisibilité qui vous laisse sur votre faim. (Stephan Boissonneault)

Thus Owls

Who Would Hold You If the Sky Betrayed Us?

Angell & Angell

avant-rock, électronique, jazz contemporain

ÉCOUTEZ ICI

Pour ce projet, Thus Owls (Simon& Erika Angell, Samuel Joly) a invité des interprètes de haut niveau, on pense aux saxophonistes Jason Sharp, Adam Kinner et Claire Devlin et le bassiste Marc-André landry à étoffer sa proposition, bien au-delà de la simple performance. On peut l’observer dans les bribes d’arrangements et d’improvisations imaginées et jouées par chacun des artistes inspirés par les chansons du couple Angell. Les artistes impliqués ici viennent du jazz contemporain, de la création électroacoustique, de l’avant-rock, de l’avant-folk et mélangent ces références afin d’atteindre autre chose. Ensemble, ils prolongent une forme d’art hybride, collaborative, très imaginative et font de réelles avancées. (Alain Brunet)

Pierre Kwenders

José Louis And The Paradox Of Love

Arts & Crafts Productions

rumba congolaise, coupé-décalé, afro-électro, afro-pop, afrobeats, hip-hop

ÉCOUTEZ ICI

On ne peut boucler l’année 2022 sans souligner la qualité de cet opus signé Pierre Kwenders (et dont le titre porte son véritable prénom), ce qui lui a valu le prestigieux prix Polaris. Au retour d’une tournée en Afrique centrale, plus précisément dans la République démocratique du Congo où il est né et a passé son enfance avant de s’établir à Montréal, l’artiste a réussi la création d’un album synthèse de son parcours musical, en solo et au sein du collectif Moonshine, véritable bouillon de transculture montréalaise. Afro-pop, afrobeats, nusoul /R&B, soukouss, rumba congolaise, coupé-décalé ou variété française sont au nombre des références délicatement amalgamées par l’artiste, le tout étoffé de collaborations internationales – Tendai Maraire, Branko, Win Butler, Michael Brun, Uproot Andy. (Alain Brunet)

Magi Merlin

Gone Girl 

Bonsound

néo-soul/R&B

ÉCOUTEZ ICI

Gone Girl révèle Magi Merlin, la plus solide des chanteuses néo soul à émerger de la scène montréalaise, cet enregistrement ne comporte que 7 titres mais ici, la qualité l’emporte largement sur la quantité. Le compositeur et beatmaker Funkywhat a fait du très bon boulot pour la jeune chanteuse soul/R&B, aussi ouverte à d’autres sonorités, on pense entre autres à la house ou même au dance-punk. La plupart des observateurs applaudissent ses progrès extraordinaires depuis son éclosion il y a deux ans. Succès international dans un avenir proche ? Il est permis de le croire. (Djazia Idir)

Julie Doiron

I Thought Of You

Simone Records

folk-rock, americana

ÉCOUTEZ ICI

Que de kilométrage musical parcouru par Julie Doiron depuis les fulgurances distordues d’Erics’s Trip, sur la rive nord de la rivière Peticodiac, jusqu’à aujourd’hui. I Thought of You est, grosso modo, son treizième album solo. Les textes de Madame Doiron reflètent souvent les douceurs et légers aléas du quotidien, qu’elle dépeint candidement : des mitaines oubliées sur le radiateur, un café qui arrive au mauvais moment, un lac sur lequel souffle un vent frais. Les déplaisirs et émois sentimentaux, qui occupent normalement une bonne portion de son fonds parolier, sont omniprésents dans les treize chansons de I Thought of You. Jusqu’à présent, Julie avait fait dans le lo-fi généralement délicat, avec ça et là de brefs éclats amplifiés. Or, on assiste ici à une sorte de révolution car I Thought of You est traversé par diverses déclinaisons de rock. Quand on sait qu’elle s’est entourée des frères Romano, c’est-à-dire le multitalentueux Daniel aux guitares, claviers et percussions et Ian à la batterie, de Michael Feuerstack – qui se produit ces jours-ci avec le Bell Orchestre – à la guitare pedal steel et de notre Dany Placard national à la basse, on ne s’étonne pas que cet album s’avère aussi rock’n’roll. En ce début d’hiver, ça s’écoute en boucle, les pieds sur la bavette du poêle. (Luc Marchessault)

Kee Avil

Crease 

Constellation 

avant-rock, expérimental

ÉCOUTEZ ICI

La guitariste montréalaise Vicky Mettler a revêtu ses habits de Kee Avil, un alias énigmatique que le label Constellation a accueilli à bras ouverts. A juste titre, d’ailleurs. Instrumentiste de talent, auteur et compositeur pour le moins audacieux, elle émerge des vagues de l’avant-rock et de ces musiques de moins en moins expérimentales qu’on appelle encore courantes dans certains milieux. Ainsi, ce premier album de Kee Avil s’est imposé cette année sur ces pistes sinueuses où la chanson prend d’autres formes et se fond dans une culture au carrefour de l’avant rock, de l’avant folk, de la musique contemporaine, de l’électroacoustique et de “l’art performance”. Cela dit, l’apparente étrangeté de Kee Avil n’est qu’un leurre ; nous connaissons désormais la plupart de ses matériaux de construction. De nombreux secrets sont encore à venir… (Alain Brunet)

L. Teez

Studio Blue

Hydrophonik Records

hip-hop, jazz groove, R&B

ÉCOUTEZ ICI

En novembre dernier, l’artiste montréalais L.Teez a lancé l’album Studio Blue, au confluent du hip-hop, du jazz et de la soul. Dans ce projet, le MC mélange avec aise hip-hop et jazz. Ici, d’ailleurs, on ne parle pas seulement de quelques samples (échantillons) tirés d’enregistrements jazz.; on a affaire à une trame de jazz mâtinée de soul, enregistrée en studio avec des musiciens de très bon niveau. L. Teez slalome entre le rap et le chant, son flow est fluide et efficace. Certaines de ses intonations, d’ailleurs, peuvent rappeler celles du rappeur américain Westside Gunn. Le résultat est franchement impressionnant. (Jacob Langlois-Pelletier)

Grim Streaker

Mind

Mothland

art-punk, rock alternatif, avant-rock

ÉCOUTEZ ICI

Cet EP ne compte que quatre chansons… à son grand détriment, car le son de Grim Streaker est immédiat et hypnotique. Nous avons ici un atelier d’art, des paroles pince-sans-rire portées par le style vocal d’Amelia Bushell, nous avons aussi l’utilisation tourbillonnante de boîtes à rythmes, de synthétiseurs et autres objets ménagers. Et le son de la guitare est épidermique, rappelant le lead de la chanson Fashion de David Bowie joué par le grand Robert Fripp. Je m’attends à ce que Grim Steaker fasse encore de la grande musique en 2023. (Stephan Boissonneault)

black ox orkestar

Everything Returns

Constellation

klezmer, tzigane, moyen-oriental, avant-folk, jazz de chambre

ÉCOUTEZ ICI

Expulsés jadis de leurs territoires d’origine, soit Israël et le nord-ouest de l’Inde, Juifs ashkénazes et Roms tziganes ont suivi la piste septentrionale de la Méditerranée. Voilà les lignées essentielles ce cette musique splendide, puisant dans les musiques de ces diasporas mais aussi arabe, turc, balkanique. De retour ensemble après un hiatus de 16 ans, les membres de Black Ox Orkestar sont issus notamment des formations Godspeed You! Black Emperor et Thee Silver Mt Zion Memorial Orchestra et s’expriment cette fois dans une perspective de fusion et d’actualisation de cultures balkaniques transplantées à l’Ouest, surtout juives ashkénazes (klezmer) puisque le yiddish est la langue principale de cette expression renouvelée. Des compétences post-rock, avant-folk, aussi jazz, on mené ces artistes montréalais à créer des chansons et musiques de chambres des plus inspirées. (Alain Brunet)

Luna Li

Duality

Luna Li Music 

indie pop

ÉCOUTEZ ICI

Hannah Bussiere Kim, alias Luna Li, a dévoilé son premier album Duality en mars dernier. Avec ce projet de 13 morceaux, la chanteuse coréenne canadienne nous transporte au cœur de son univers rêveur et psychédélique. Luna Li se démarque de par ses arrangements qui mélangent la pop au rock et à l’électro. Un premier album réussi pour la l’artiste de 26 ans. (Jacob Langlois-Pelletier)

The Weeknd

Dawn FM

Republic Records

pop, R&B

ÉCOUTEZ ICI

Près de deux ans après la parution d’After Hours, la star de la pop et du R&B est revenue à la charge avec Dawn FM, un opus quelque peu moins sombre que son précédent. Dans cet album infusé de sonorités rétros, The Weeknd plonge ses auditeurs au cœur de 103,5 Dawn FM, une station de radio fictive animée par le célèbre Jim Carrey. Ce projet est sans aucun doute une (autre) superbe démonstration de l’immense talent pop du Torontois. (Jacob Langlois-Pelletier)

Ombiigizi

Sewn Back Together

Arts & Crafts Productions 

rock alternatif, shoegaze, Premières Nations

ÉCOUTEZ ICI

« C’est bruyant » ,  Ombiigizi en anishinaabe, célèbre la collaboration entre des musiciens issus des groupes ontariens Zoon (Daniel Monkman) et Status/Non-Status (Adam Sturgeon), artistes autochtones actualisant  leur héritage  culturel à travers le son originel des Premières Nations (chant pow-wow, notamment)  et les expressions acidulées du rock  de la période actuelle et des récentes décennies – alternatif, shoegaze, etc. Les chansons pièces de ce tandem renforcé ici par Eric Lourenço & Drew McLeod laissent tout l’espace nécessaire à la construction de grooves contemplatifs qui s’incrustent dans les esprits libres circulant dans les zones boréales. (Alain Brunet)

Tout le contenu 360

Zaho de Sagazan achève sa conquête de l’Amérique franco

Zaho de Sagazan achève sa conquête de l’Amérique franco

Clôture des Francos | La soul/ R&B francophone sous les projecteurs

Clôture des Francos | La soul/ R&B francophone sous les projecteurs

Francos | Eddy de Pretto, entre douceur et défoulement

Francos | Eddy de Pretto, entre douceur et défoulement

Francos | Valence, la beauté de l’insomnie

Francos | Valence, la beauté de l’insomnie

Du Miel de montagne, de la Bagarre, du punk manière DVTR

Du Miel de montagne, de la Bagarre, du punk manière DVTR

La meilleure version de Karkwa

La meilleure version de Karkwa

Suoni: retour sur Luke Stewart + Tcheser Holmes + Aquiles Navarro + Keir Neuringer + Nicolas Caloia + skin tone + Geneviève Gauthier + Jason « Blackbird » Selman + Charlotte Layec + Dave Rempis + Tashi Dorji + Eric Hove

Suoni: retour sur Luke Stewart + Tcheser Holmes + Aquiles Navarro + Keir Neuringer + Nicolas Caloia + skin tone + Geneviève Gauthier + Jason « Blackbird » Selman + Charlotte Layec + Dave Rempis + Tashi Dorji + Eric Hove

Présente ta chanson | Dankoroba par Djely Tapa

Présente ta chanson | Dankoroba par Djely Tapa

Suoni  | Sick of Fun… vraiment malade !

Suoni  | Sick of Fun… vraiment malade !

Wisp – Pandora

Wisp – Pandora

Philippe Brach aux Francos : party caniculaire sur la Place des Festivals

Philippe Brach aux Francos : party caniculaire sur la Place des Festivals

Dômesicle à la SAT | Dombrance: costard, moustache, frenchy électro… party !

Dômesicle à la SAT | Dombrance: costard, moustache, frenchy électro… party !

Hommage à l’ami JP aux Francos… Écoute ça !

Hommage à l’ami JP aux Francos… Écoute ça !

Daniel Boucher, sérénité flamboyante

Daniel Boucher, sérénité flamboyante

Aliocha Schneider aux Francos | Paysage de la Grèce, chaleur de Montréal

Aliocha Schneider aux Francos | Paysage de la Grèce, chaleur de Montréal

Hermanos Gutiérrez – Sonido Cosmico

Hermanos Gutiérrez – Sonido Cosmico

Aquaserge – La fin de l’économie

Aquaserge – La fin de l’économie

DoNormaal – Palmspringa

DoNormaal – Palmspringa

Suoni, un 17 juin | Réverbérations, voix et réflexions multiples

Suoni, un 17 juin | Réverbérations, voix et réflexions multiples

Lili St-Cyr et les folles nuits de Montréal

Lili St-Cyr et les folles nuits de Montréal

Des filles qui rockent

Des filles qui rockent

Yamê aux Francos de Montréal: un pari réussi !

Yamê aux Francos de Montréal: un pari réussi !

Inscrivez-vous à l'infolettre