My Little Zoom with poolblood

Interview by Lyle Hendriks
Genres and styles : Dream Pop / Indie Folk

Additional Information

Toronto-based dream-pop folk artist poolblood (also known as Maryam Said) has only been releasing music since 2019, but has made a huge first impression with their debut album, mole.

The album is a stunning journey, both sonically and emotionally. Numbers range drastically from  triumphant, driven anthems like “twinkie,” to soulful, melancholic ballads like “shabby” and “wfy,” to heavy, gritty sonic collections like “beam.” Despite the huge variety of sounds and vibes on offer here, all of it comes together in a distinctly human way.

Covering themes of sorrow, regret, and the harsh realities of friendships drawing to a close, mole is the ideal accompaniment for your next quiet night in, whether you’re running a melancholic bath or enjoying your own company. 

We caught up with Maryam via Zoom to talk a bit more about their inspirations, their process, and what might be awaiting them around the corner, both artistically and personally. 

PAN M 360: It’s been a really successful month for mole and poolblood. How does it feel to finally have your debut album out in the world?

Maryam Said: It’s been really exciting. It’s been nice to see the response to this record. I worked on it for a year and then when everything was wrapping up and stuff, I was kind of anticipating how I was going to feel about these songs a year after. And they still kind of hit the same, which is really cool. It’s also been awesome to meet new friends through it and play more shows with friends—it’s rewarding, for sure. 

PAN M 360: Some of these tracks are such a far cry from your previous work, particularly when you pull in the horns and orchestral bits. Did you have any specific inspirations for this new blend of aesthetics?

MS: I kind of always knew I wanted to go into that realm. For the first EP, I was kind of just going off of things, doing justice to the songs to the songs that I had at that time and letting them live in this dream-pop world. But I grew up playing violin in school and I was in a classical choir in uni, so I was always drawn to orchestral stuff and around classical music. So I wanted the record to have elements of that to honour myself. I was also utilizing a lot of the great bands and artists that I knew around me, like “I love your work and would you wanna dip your toes into this? (Please do it.)”

I love that there are more wind instruments in pop now. Like, Lizzo has her flute. Aaron Hutchinson, who did the horn stuff on the record, is a phenomenal player and brought all these great parts. He made the record flourish in such a different way that I didn’t even expect—a lot of it was very spontaneous. I’ve always been a fan of music that leaves me feeling a big question mark. I wanted to explore that feeling and bring it to my own music as an experiment.

PAN M 360: Is it true that you wrote a lot of the words on mole around the major pandemic times in 2020?

MS: Yeah. I had written this really small poetry book that I was kind of just passing around to friends in mid-2019. Then I started writing words for mole (it didn’t have a name at the time) because I thought I was gonna record it in 2020. And when the pandemic hit I sat down and really started fleshing out the songs. Even during recording, I was tweaking things because certain inspirations had come through. I would watch something or talk to someone and be like “that’s giving me a feeling that I need to go back to.”

PAN M 360: Do any of these tracks have new meaning for you now that they’re in their final form?

MS: Sometimes, yeah. There are moments when I was writing certain songs and they felt very mundane or hyper-simple. Like I didn’t know what I was actually trying to say. As I was recording and finishing up production, I started to realize what I was trying to say, what I was trying to connect to, what feeling that certain line comes from—why I wrote it. When I’m writing I’m just trying to get something out, and then when it’s out I’ll start to process it. Some of the lyrics might sit in a different space in my life.  

PAN M 360: When I first listened to this album, I thought it was like reading the best and worst days of someone’s life, straight out of their diary. Do you do any journaling?

MS: I’ve heard that a lot. People are like, ‘are you just straight-up writing from your diary?’ But this record is an homage to my younger self and paying my dues of being a writer in my 20s trying to figure it all out. I started journaling as a really young kid, like eight, but nowadays, I journal in my notes app. I’ll look back into my notes and sometimes use that to write lyrics. The diary thing is cool though, I’m still trying to grapple with it. I’ve always liked to write from my own perspective. I kind of want to challenge myself now to try and take myself out of the picture and explore different stories. I really, really love Andy Shauf and I think he’s a phenomenal songwriter who can do that in such a cool way, writing these characters who are sometimes unlikeable, sometimes likable, really human. He embraces the human condition in such a great way. 

PAN M 360: You’ve mentioned before that mole is a story about letting go of relationships that don’t serve you anymore, and kind of a reflection on lessons learned.

MS: A lot of it is around relationships and friendships. I was learning how to reframe and reposition myself in my connection with the people around me. I felt like I was of service. I had really weird childhood stuff that was kind of leading me to certain people. This record was me going ‘that’s not cool, let’s reroute. Let’s recalibrate.’ 

PAN M 360: Would you say the making of the album itself shed more light on that situation for you?

MS: A lot of artists do this thing where they go, “I made this album because it was healing and now I’m healed and I’ve poured everything into it and it’s transformed me,” but it kind of didn’t really do that—it was kind of just me being a brat. I said all this stuff I was upset, depleted, defeated about, and I didn’t really know the solution. I guess the solution is just realizing that this is a reality and it’s gonna be an active lifelong journey to undo all this stuff. And I kind of chose the biggest, hardest topic. If I chose something smaller, like a heartbreak, I could just be like “Oh yeah, that was not cool. Next situation, I’m gonna learn to love the person a certain way or treat love a certain way.” 

I feel like ending a friendship is harder than romantic stuff. There’s a different kind of intimacy. There’s not a weird, inherent power structure, we just love kicking it with each other and it sucks when you can’t do it anymore. 

PAN M 360: I wanted to ask you about “beam.” Where did the inspiration for such a dark, brooding interlude come from? 

MS: It’s so funny. I was listening to Korn a lot, and I was doing a lot of walks when I was recording this record. There’s this big forest conservatory place near my house, and I’d walk there a lot. It’s really beautiful, I’d see deer during my morning walks and stuff. This one day I was walking and listening to Korn, and I was thinking about how much I love how weird and dark their music is. 

I was playing around with older stuff I had recorded on my computer and layering it and just making it as weirdly hellish as it could possibly be because I knew it could fit on the record. With the lyrics, I wanted to pretend to be dark, with Edgar Allen Poe-type stuff. So I guess the main inspiration is listening to Korn’s “Freak on a Leash.” That breakdown? Insane, like, what is he even doing? He makes you terrified. 

PAN M 360: What was the thought of the track placement of “beam” between “null” and “sorry”?

MS: I was really excited to do the track listing. I knew how I wanted to sort the record, not only thematically, but also to have a sonic story from start to finish. Placing “beam” in the middle, I think is the moment when someone hits their breaking point, and is in a moment of defeat. I wanted to capture that feeling of defeat—like there’s no end to it. The song covers the stages of grief in a way too, with the feeling of sorrow, and then forgiveness comes in “sorry,” and then a bit of that person crawling out and hearing “my little room” and being like, there’s a light now that you can sort of get to. But can you? I don’t know. It’s kind of the hangover track as well. 

PAN M 360: At times, mole is like the soundtrack of the saddest yet happiest coming-of-age film ever. Do movies and the cinematic aesthetic play a part in your process?

MS: I’m a movie guy for sure. When I was making this record I was watching stuff that revolved around complicated friendships or relationships, but that didn’t necessarily have that resolution or typical traditional narrative of ‘they go through the rough times but clean up their act and they’re good again.’ Movies like My Private Idaho, with these two intense characters living through similar situations and trying to help each other through the shit. But they end up not being friends in the end. They’re distant. Like people they knew, friends of the past, but still rooting for each other. 

I was also watching Black Swan and David Lynch’s Lost Highway. The way he plays with time in that movie was a mind-equals-blown kind of moment. The soundtrack in Lost Highway was a big one too. The Bossa Nova moments by Angelo Badalamenti and Trent Reznor were big inspirations. The soundtracks of movies mean a lot to me. Music can make it or break it for a scene, and it can do the same for your life. We all have those feelings of knowing how we were feeling or what we were doing the first thing we heard a song. It’s such a beautiful and magical thing that music can do. 

PAN M 360: What are you thinking next for poolblood?

MS: I’m going on tour in March which is really sick. It’s my first tour, so I’m trying to be all prepared. I’m going to Detroit and Iowa, but I’m playing SXSW which I’m really stoked for. I’ve always wanted to go to Austin, so it’s cool that it lines up that way. And SXSW is kind of GOATed too. So I get to do that, and hopefully, in the next couple of months we’re gonna be touring again, and I might start writing as well. It’s weird, once the record comes out ‘what’s the next thing’ is a natural question, but I just want to spend some time with this little child I just gave birth to!

PAN M 360: “my little room” is such a stunning resolution and really speaks to that sense of learning to be happy by yourself. Can you walk us through poolblood’s perfect night, home alone?

MS: I feel like I’m gonna sound so boring, but I’m a big fan of a nice, clean living room. Some sort of TV, and a blanket, and my three-drink rotation. At night it would probably be a decaf coffee, water, and some kind of seltzer, like sparkling water. And then putting on a bunch of different movies and maybe having a meal that I’ve made with a friend together. That’s a nice night in. Just a cozy night.  Maybe I’m second-guessing. Should I just be like ‘I love partying, I love to do all this crazy shit. I’m gonna smash up over here. Straight to the club. Pounding back shots. Then it’s the next club. Getting on a plane. Getting married. The whole nine yards.’ It’s just being super cozy with someone you love. We get to just chat and vibe. That’s cool. And that could be in your room too, just to tie it up.

Latest 360 Content

Game ON!: the FILMharmonic conducted by a pioneer of symphonic music for video games

Game ON!: the FILMharmonic conducted by a pioneer of symphonic music for video games

OPCM: Wallis Giunta becomes Carmen

OPCM: Wallis Giunta becomes Carmen

All Quiet On The Western Front Composer comes to Montreal as Hauschka

All Quiet On The Western Front Composer comes to Montreal as Hauschka

What a time to be alive! A conversation with Sarah Rossy

What a time to be alive! A conversation with Sarah Rossy

Igloofest backstage: VJs, a behind-the-scenes profession… in the spotlight

Igloofest backstage: VJs, a behind-the-scenes profession… in the spotlight

Ducks Ltd.: Catchy jangle pop about human follies

Ducks Ltd.: Catchy jangle pop about human follies

Barbara Hannigan: double duty with the MSO

Barbara Hannigan: double duty with the MSO

Jon Spencer has another new band and is ready to rock

Jon Spencer has another new band and is ready to rock

Cabaret Acoustique Nuits D’Afrique : Justin Adams & Mauro Durante

Cabaret Acoustique Nuits D’Afrique : Justin Adams & Mauro Durante

Laurence-Anne: visit the endless labyrinth

Laurence-Anne: visit the endless labyrinth

Deli Girls: Experimental rave punk queercore to rock your world

Deli Girls: Experimental rave punk queercore to rock your world

India Gailey’s Non-binary Cello

India Gailey’s Non-binary Cello

Cendrillon at McGill | Staging a Beloved Tale

Cendrillon at McGill | Staging a Beloved Tale

Googoosh is Eternal

Googoosh is Eternal

On Dreams with Hank’s Dream

On Dreams with Hank’s Dream

“Balivernes” with BLAMM

“Balivernes” with BLAMM

Soledad Barrio & Noche Flamenca : “Searching for Goya” with Martin Santangelo

Soledad Barrio & Noche Flamenca : “Searching for Goya” with Martin Santangelo

“Mon coeur bat la chamade” – Talking with Gabrielle Cloutier

“Mon coeur bat la chamade” – Talking with Gabrielle Cloutier

Final Fantasy | Immersive and symphonic video games series

Final Fantasy | Immersive and symphonic video games series

On the Record with ROM1

On the Record with ROM1

M for Montréal | H for Hippie Hourrah!

M for Montréal | H for Hippie Hourrah!

M For Montreal | Winona Forever Reveals Details on Their Upcoming Album and DIY Beginnings

M For Montreal | Winona Forever Reveals Details on Their Upcoming Album and DIY Beginnings

Mundial Montréal | “Who Are We?” with Al-Qasar

Mundial Montréal | “Who Are We?” with Al-Qasar

Behind the Self with Everly Lux

Behind the Self with Everly Lux

Subscribe to our newsletter

Mon petit Zoom avec poolblood

Entrevue réalisée par Lyle Hendriks
Genres et styles : dream-pop / indie folk

renseignements supplémentaires

Également connue sous le nom de Maryam Said, l’artiste folk et dream-pop poolblood ne sort de la musique que depuis 2019, mais a fait une énorme première impression avec son premier album, mole.

L’album est un voyage époustouflant, tant sur le plan sonore qu’émotionnel. Les numéros varient drastiquement des hymnes triomphants et entraînés comme twinkie, aux ballades mélancoliques et soul comme shabby et wfy, en passant par des collections sonores lourdes et granuleuses comme beam. Malgré l’énorme variété de sons et de vibrations proposés ici, tout cela se rassemble d’une manière absolument humaine.

Couvrant les thèmes du chagrin, du regret et de la dure réalité des amitiés qui se terminent, mole est l’accompagnement idéal pour votre prochaine soirée tranquille, que vous preniez un bain mélancolique ou que vous appréciiez votre propre compagnie.

Nous avons rencontré la Torontoise Maryam Said via Zoom pour parler un peu plus de leurs inspirations, de leur processus et de ce qui pourrait les attendre au coin de la rue, tant sur le plan artistique que personnel.

PAN M 360 : Ce mois-ci a été très fructueux pour Mole et Poolblood. Qu’est-ce que cela vous fait d’avoir enfin votre premier album dans le monde ?

MARYAM SAID : C’est très excitant. C’est agréable de voir la réponse à ce disque. J’ai travaillé dessus pendant un an et quand tout a été bouclé, j’ai appréhendé ce que j’allais ressentir pour ces chansons un an plus tard. Et elles ont toujours le même impact, ce qui est vraiment cool. C’est aussi génial de rencontrer de nouveaux amis grâce à cela, et de faire plus de concerts avec mes amis. C’est gratifiant, c’est sûr.

PAN M 360 : Certains de ces morceaux sont très éloignés de vos précédents travaux, en particulier lorsque vous ajoutez les cuivres et les éléments orchestraux. Avez-vous eu des inspirations spécifiques pour ce nouveau mélange d’esthétiques ?

MARYAM SAID : J’ai toujours su que je voulais aller dans ce domaine. Pour le premier EP, je m’inspirais de certaines choses, je rendais justice aux chansons que j’avais à l’époque et je les laissais vivre dans ce monde de dream-pop. Mais j’ai grandi en jouant du violon à l’école et j’ai fait partie d’une chorale classique à l’université, donc j’ai toujours été attirée par les trucs orchestraux et la musique classique. Je voulais donc que l’album comporte des éléments de ce genre pour honorer mes goûts. J’ai aussi utilisé de grands groupes et artistes que je connaissais autour de moi, du genre « J’adore ton travail et tu voudrais te plonger dans ce domaine ? – S’il te plaît, fais-le ! « 

J’aime qu’il y ait maintenant plus d’instruments à vent dans la pop. Par exemple, Lizzo a sa flûte. Aaron Hutchinson, qui s’est occupé des cuivres sur l’album, est un joueur phénoménal. Il apporté de superbes parties et permis à l’album de s’épanouir d’une manière si différente, manière à laquelle je ne m’attendais vraiment pas – une grande partie était très spontanée. J’ai toujours été une fan de la musique qui me soulève un grand point d’interrogation. Je voulais explorer ce sentiment et l’intégrer à ma propre musique à titre expérimental.

PAN M 360 : Est-il vrai que vous avez écrit une grande partie des paroles de mole autour des grandes pandémies de 2020 ?

MARYAM SAID : Oui. J’avais écrit ce petit livre de poésie que je ne faisais que passer autour de moi.

PAN M 360 : Quand j’ai écouté cet album pour la première fois, j’ai pensé que c’était comme lire les meilleurs et les pires jours de la vie de quelqu’un, tout droit sortis de son journal intime. Tenez-vous un journal intime ?

MARYAM SAID : J’ai beaucoup entendu cette question. Les gens me demandent : « Écris-tu directement dans ton journal intime ? ». Mais ce disque est un hommage à mon jeune moi et à mon expérience d’écrivaine d’une vingtaine d’années, qui essaie de tout comprendre. J’ai commencé à tenir un journal quand j’étais très jeune, à huit ans, mais aujourd’hui, je le fais dans mon application Notes. Je me replonge dans mes notes et je m’en sers parfois pour écrire des paroles. Le truc du journal intime est cool, mais j’essaie toujours de m’y accrocher. J’ai toujours aimé écrire de mon propre point de vue ! J’ai envie de me mettre au défi maintenant, d’essayer de me sortir du cadre et d’explorer différentes histoires. Comment ? J’aime vraiment, vraiment Andy Shauf et je pense que c’est un auteur phénoménal qui peut le faire d’une manière si cool, en écrivant ces personnages qui sont parfois antipathiques, parfois sympathiques, vraiment humains. Il embrasse la condition humaine d’une manière tellement géniale.

PAN M 360 : Vous avez déjà mentionné que Tole est une histoire sur les relations qu’on laisse s’échapper et qui ne vous servent plus, et aussi une réflexion sur les leçons apprises.

MARYAM SAID : Une grande partie de cette histoire tourne autour des relations et des amitiés. J’ai appris à me recadrer et à me repositionner dans ma relation avec les gens qui m’entourent. J’avais alors l’impression d’être utile. J’ai vécu des trucs bizarres dans mon enfance qui m’ont conduite vers certaines personnes. Avec ce disque, j’ai dit : « Ce n’est pas cool, changeons de route. Il faut recalibrer.

PAN M 360 : Diriez-vous que la réalisation de l’album vous a permis de mieux comprendre cette situation ?

MARYAM SAID : Beaucoup d’artistes disent : « J’ai fait cet album parce qu’il m’a guéri et maintenant je suis guéri… J’ai tout mis dedans et il m’a transformé », mais ce n’est pas vraiment ce que j’ai fait – c’était juste moi qui étais une enfant. J’ai dit toutes ces choses qui m’ont bouleversée, épuisée, vaincue, et je ne connaissais pas vraiment la solution. Je pense que la solution est juste de réaliser que c’est ma réalité, que ça va être un voyage actif une vie durant pour défaire tout ça. En quelque sorte, j’ai choisi le sujet le plus gros et le plus difficile. Si je choisissais quelque chose de plus petit, comme un chagrin d’amour, je pourrais me dire « Oh oui, ce n’était pas cool ». Dans la prochaine situation, je vais apprendre à aimer la personne d’une certaine façon ou à traiter l’amour d’une certaine façon. » J’ai l’impression que mettre fin à une amitié est plus difficile que les histoires romantiques. Il y a un autre type d’intimité. Il n’y a pas de structure de pouvoir inhérente et bizarre, on aime juste s’éclater ensemble et ça craint quand on ne peut plus le faire.

PAN M 360 : Je voulais vous interroger au sujet de beam. D’où vous est venue l’inspiration pour un interlude aussi sombre et inquiétant ?

MARYAM SAID : C’est très drôle. J’écoutais alors beaucoup Korn, et je faisais beaucoup de promenades quand j’enregistrais ce disque. Il y a une grande forêt protégée près de chez moi, et je m’y promenais beaucoup. C’est vraiment beau, je voyais des cerfs pendant mes promenades matinales et plus encore. Un jour, je marchais et j’écoutais Korn, et je pensais à quel point j’aimais leur musique bizarre et sombre.

Je m’amusais avec de vieux morceaux que j’avais enregistrés sur mon ordinateur, je les superposais et je les rendais aussi bizarres et infernaux que possible, car je savais qu’ils pouvaient être intégrés au disque. Pour les paroles, je voulais faire semblant d’être sombre, avec des trucs à la Edgar Allen Poe. Donc je pense que la principale inspiration est l’écoute de Freak on a Leash de Korn.

PAN M 360 : Comment avez-vous pensé au placement du titre beam entre null et sorry ?

MARYAM SAID : J’étais vraiment excitée de dresser la liste des pièces. Je savais comment je voulais le faire, non seulement par thème, mais aussi pour avoir une histoire sonore du début à la fin. Placer beam au milieu, je pense que c’est le moment où quelqu’un atteint son point de rupture, et se trouve dans un moment de défaitisme. Je voulais capter ce sentiment de défaite, et le présenter comme s’il n’y avait pas de fin. La chanson couvre les étapes du deuil d’une certaine manière aussi, avec le sentiment de chagrin, et puis le pardon vient dans sorry, et puis un peu de cette personne qui rampe et entend my little room et qui est comme, il y a une lumière maintenant que vous pouvez en quelque sorte atteindre. Mais le pouvez-vous ? Je ne sais pas. C’est un peu la chanson de la gueule de bois aussi.

PAN M 360 : Par moments, taupe ressemble à la bande-son du film le plus triste et le plus heureux qui soit sur le passage à l’âge adulte. Les films et l’esthétique cinématographique jouent-ils un rôle dans votre processus ?

MARYAM SAID : Je suis une fan de cinéma, c’est sûr. Quand j’ai fait cet album, je regardais des films qui tournaient autour d’amitiés ou de relations compliquées, mais qui n’avaient pas nécessairement cette résolution ou cette narration traditionnelle typique du genre « ils traversent des moments difficiles, mais ils se reprennent en main et tout va bien à nouveau ». Des films comme My Private Idaho, avec ces deux personnages intenses qui vivent des situations similaires et essaient de s’entraider. Mais à la fin, ils ne sont pas amis. Ils sont distants. Comme des gens qu’ils ont connus, des amis du passé, mais qui s’encouragent quand même l’un l’autre.

Je regardais aussi Black Swan et Lost Highway de David Lynch. La façon dont il joue avec le temps dans ce film était un moment de pur bonheur. La bande-son de Lost Highway était aussi un grand moment. Les passages de bossa nova par Angelo Badalamenti et Trent Reznor ont été de grandes inspirations. Les bandes originales des films sont très importantes pour moi. La musique peut faire ou défaire une scène, et elle peut faire la même chose pour votre vie. Nous avons tous eu l’impression de savoir ce que nous ressentions ou ce que nous faisions dès que nous avons entendu une musique.

Tout le contenu 360

Nuits d’Afrique: un 8 mars avec Sona Jobarteh

Nuits d’Afrique: un 8 mars avec Sona Jobarteh

Hommage à la Callas: Simon Rivard dirige l’OSL

Hommage à la Callas: Simon Rivard dirige l’OSL

Game ON! : le FILMharmonique dirigé par un pionnier

Game ON! : le FILMharmonique dirigé par un pionnier

OPCM : Wallis Giunta devient Carmen

OPCM : Wallis Giunta devient Carmen

Le compositeur d’All Quiet On The Western Front à Montréal en lumière sous le nom de Hauschka

Le compositeur d’All Quiet On The Western Front à Montréal en lumière sous le nom de Hauschka

Quelle époque pour être en vie ! Conversation avec Sarah Rossy

Quelle époque pour être en vie ! Conversation avec Sarah Rossy

L’Ensemble à cordes de l’ONJ au service de Marianne Trudel et Yannick Rieu

L’Ensemble à cordes de l’ONJ au service de Marianne Trudel et Yannick Rieu

Daniel Bartholomew-Poyser dirige l’Ensemble Obiora

Daniel Bartholomew-Poyser dirige l’Ensemble Obiora

Quatuor Molinari: John Rea et Dmitri Chostakovitch juxtaposés

Quatuor Molinari: John Rea et Dmitri Chostakovitch juxtaposés

Zaho de Sagazan, cette voix qui lance des éclairs

Zaho de Sagazan, cette voix qui lance des éclairs

Lorraine Klaasen, notre Mama Afro-Canada

Lorraine Klaasen, notre Mama Afro-Canada

Igloofest en coulisses : VJ, un métier de l’ombre… en pleine lumière

Igloofest en coulisses : VJ, un métier de l’ombre… en pleine lumière

Taverne Tour: Ducks Ltd, jangle pop accrocheuse et folies humaines

Taverne Tour: Ducks Ltd, jangle pop accrocheuse et folies humaines

Barbara Hannigan: double tâche avec l’OSM

Barbara Hannigan: double tâche avec l’OSM

Jowee Omicil convie les esprits libérateurs du Bwa Kayman

Jowee Omicil convie les esprits libérateurs du Bwa Kayman

Taverne Tour : Jon Spencer revu et corrigé

Taverne Tour : Jon Spencer revu et corrigé

Rosemarie et Jean-Michel au service de Ravel et Gershwin

Rosemarie et Jean-Michel au service de Ravel et Gershwin

Cabaret Acoustique Nuits D’Afrique : Justin Adams & Mauro Durante

Cabaret Acoustique Nuits D’Afrique : Justin Adams & Mauro Durante

Taverne Tour: Laurence-Anne, visite d’un labyrinthe sans fin

Taverne Tour: Laurence-Anne, visite d’un labyrinthe sans fin

Taverne Tour: Deli Girls, punk queercore expérimental pour secouer votre monde

Taverne Tour: Deli Girls, punk queercore expérimental pour secouer votre monde

Zihua Tan: programme canado-malais à la soirée No Hay Banda

Zihua Tan: programme canado-malais à la soirée No Hay Banda

Le violoncelle non-binaire d’India Gailey

Le violoncelle non-binaire d’India Gailey

Igloofest en coulisses : découvrez les secrets de production de l’événement

Igloofest en coulisses : découvrez les secrets de production de l’événement

Rasas et autres sentiments: un programme trans-traditionnel de la SMCQ

Rasas et autres sentiments: un programme trans-traditionnel de la SMCQ

Inscrivez-vous à l'infolettre