×

Dry Cleaning Proves They’re Worth a Spin

Interview by Stephan Boissonneault
Genres and styles : Experimental / Post-Punk / Spoken Word

Additional Information

Back in 2018, a trio of musicians who had played next to each other in different bands from South London, UK—Tom Dowse (guitar), Lewis Maynard (bass), and Nick Buxton (drums)—set out to create a heavier noise-punk/post-hardcore sound like At The Drive-In or Deftones. After months of honing in their sound, which turned out to be a more melodic post-punk vibe, the trio needed a front person. Tom suggested Florence Shaw, a visual arts student he attended school with, even though she had no prior music performing experience. After some much-needed convincing, Flo arrived with notebooks of cut-up poems, grocery lists, writings on her old drawings, and random thoughts she wrote down after watching tv advertisements, and began piecing them together in a spoken word tone as the guys played. It was very on the spot and unplanned but would become a crucial part of Dry Cleaning’s sound, leading to a few EPs and their acclaimed debut album New Long Leg in 2021.

“I was on the bus to Lewis’ house where we were going to do the rehearsal and I still hadn’t decided what I was going to do,” she says of the memory. “I think I ended up speaking because it just felt very accessible. And it just felt like a good way. I was quite attached to the writing that I had with me at the time. And I thought like, ‘Well, this is a really direct way of kind of showing off this writing.'”

Shaw’s songs feel very stream of consciousness, almost a form of beat poetry, as walls of dark and sometimes cheery sound radiate through the speakers. It could be compared to a band like Wire or a female-fronted The Fall, but with her lyrics of dissociation, escapism, daydreaming, complicated feelings of love, anger, etc., Shaw has essentially become the glue holding Dry Cleaning and their success, something she both cherishes and is still terrified of.

We spoke to Florence Shaw before Dry Cleaning’s Montreal debut show at Theatre Fairmount this Friday, May 13 about her droll lyrical approach, obsession with collecting random tiny objects, her emo phase (which she admits hasn’t left), and why she sometimes scares people live.

PAN M 360: It’s funny when I first heard New Long Leg I thought ‘I won’t be able to see this band for many years because of the pandemic,’ but you’re here in a week.

Florence Shaw: Yeah I know! That all kind of changed quite quickly right? It’s still a very strange feeling and we definitely thought we were going to be stuck in the UK for ages. But it was only a year and a half.

PAN M 360: And I saw a quote somewhere that joked you will probably be touring until 2025 or something?

Florence Shaw: Yeah, I think that is sort of how things are looking. It’s going to be quite intense. We sort of want to make up for the lost time you know? There are so many places we’ve never played. It’s like, this European tour we’ve just finished, It’s the first time we played in almost all of those countries, even though they’re sort of right next door. It’s all weird.

PAN M 360: And you being the frontwoman of the band and people singing along to these, I’d say very personal songs, is it strange to you? Especially still being quite new to it?

Florence Shaw: It’s always an incredible feeling! I didn’t really know if that would happen necessarily. Because there’s not often a melody to the words. So they’re quite hard to learn. Because of that, because there’s no melody to guide, you know, but we always have hundreds of people singing the words every night. And that’s always just a mad feeling. It’s a crazy sort of feeling of connection with people that I didn’t really expect to have (laughs). It sounds kind of cheesy, but it really is. I don’t know how else to describe that you feel very connected to people you’ve never met.

PAN M 360: How do you get into the zone of playing live?

Florence Shaw: That’s a good question. I’m sort of still learning all about that really. I’m often quite quiet before we play. I’m not really one for like hanging out and telling jokes and stuff like right before. I always need about half an hour to myself, to think about what I want to do. And I guess set a bit of an intention for the show, even if it’s something quite small, or kind of think about what you might want to think about whilst you’re on stage or have a think about where you are, and kind of where the people who’ve come to see you might be coming from and stuff like that. I do like to think about those things I find if I don’t do that I find it too hard to be present. It feels like an out-of-body kind of experience. And I do like to feel present when we play.

PAN M 360: And with some of these songs I feel like you might go into a sort of trance playing them live?

Florence Shaw: I do like to do like to connect with the audience if I can. Even if it’s quite a sort of a temporary relationship, I do like to have a bit of a relationship with the crowd. And like, yeah, it’s strange when you don’t. And so I do tend to look at the crowd for most of the show, which sometimes freaks people out.

PAN M 360: Freaks people out? People have said that?

Florence Shaw: Yeah I’ve read that before. I think I’ve been described as staring people down. Which sounds quite intense. But it’s really just like a sort of looking for some sort of connection with people, I guess, rather than trying to freak people out. I think I can be more intense than I realize sometimes. There’s very little sort of barrier because it’s just your speaking voice. It’s a monologue, I guess. And there’s not that sense of like a melody or something to be like a vessel. It’s just, that it’s very bold and I think that is part of what people find quite intense about it. I try to bring some humour to what I do as well. It’s kind of seriousness, but it’s tempered with a bit of childlike glee or a bit of fun. I think of myself as a bit of a clown sometimes. Like one of those clowns, that’s maybe not like, tripping over buckets of water, but it’s a comedy of seriousness.

PAN M 360: Your New Long Leg album is much more nuanced and polished than your previous EPs. Would you say that this is partly due to the work of producer John Parish? Why did you choose to work with him?

Florence Shaw: We approached a few different people just to kind of start conversations about who would produce the album because, again, it was like a completely new experience for us. We’d all recorded before but not at that kind of level. And so we were all a bit sort of, we were sort of fumbling around in the dark a bit wondering who we should work with. And we contacted lots of different people. But his response was immediate. He just replied, like, straight away, saying that he was really keen and that he really loved EPs, and that he had all these notes on the demos that we’ve made, just like straight away. And we always tried to go with kind of gut feelings. And that just felt very positive. That he just was immediately like, ‘Yeah.” He wasn’t thinking about it. He didn’t want to meet and then maybe something would happen but just immediately was like, ‘Yes, I really want to do this.’

PAN M 360: Wow. So no pussyfooting around with him at all?

Florence Shaw: Yes exactly. We were fans of his work, particularly with Aldous Harding’s albums she’s done with him. I don’t know, with his music, I feel like you can always hear the room. It’s kind of at the forefront and it doesn’t sound glossy. It sounds intimate. He’s also very patient. We’d do several takes of a vocal phrase to get the right delivery. He had the patience for every syllable.

PAN M 360: There’s one lyric in the song “Strong Feelings” that I just love. It’s the opening “Just an emo dead stuff collector, things come to the brain.” It perfectly summarizes a part of my life. That whole emo phase I’m sure everyone went through. Did you ever go through that emo, dressing in all-black goth phase?

Florence Shaw: 100 % (laughs). I used to hang out in attics and listen to The Cure and I very much went through all of that really intensely actually. When I was a teen at least. I mean I’m still a bit emo, to be frank. I think it didn’t totally leave me. What I was thinking about at the time is almost like little collections of things that are like dead pieces of wood or bone fragments or things that you kind of sometimes end up collecting, especially when you’re a teenager. It’s like a little something that you sort of … a little habit that people sometimes pick up —holding onto stuff from the natural world or something like that. Yeah, I’ve kind of thinking about that.

PAN M 360: Do you still have little bone fragments or collections around your house?

Florence Shaw: What I’m much more into recently, as I collect, I collect loads of things—I have lots and lots of like collections of little things—and often it’s just like miniature stuff. I have lots of collections of like little plastic animals or little glass animals, things like that, like anything miniature anything on a really tiny scale, kind of almost no matter what it is; if it’s a little table, or like a little like a model of a mouse or something just really small, or even just like seeds or things like that are really tiny, really tiny things.

PAN M 360: Do you arrange them in such a way creating little scenes or are they kind of just scattered about?

Florence Shaw: I do like to like set them out, you know, quite carefully. I can be a real homebody, you know. Yeah, man (laughs) I like really like organizing stuff. And moving little things around and creating little dioramas and stuff around the house with like, little objects. That is a real passion of mine. Objects have a bit of a dialogue between them, don’t they? And that’s what I enjoy. Like, like creating little pairings of things, a little group of things that then means something new because they’re together. I sound totally nuts right now, don’t I?

PAN M 360: No I think you’re just being yourself.

Florence Shaw: Absolutely.

PAN M 360: You’ve often been compared to The Fall for your use of spoken-word in your songs, but are there any other artists who you think have been as influential for Dry Cleaning? What about John Cooper Clarke? Baxter Dury? Sleaford Mods? “The Gift” by the Velvet Underground? 

Florence Shaw: It’s funny I used to think ‘Oh no I haven’t listened to much spoken word music,’ but actually growing up I remember this Death In Vegas tune called “Hands Around My Throat,” which is basically just a woman speaking over what I thought was this really menacing music. And I was obsessed with it when I was like 12. And then there’s like Grace Jones and my mom would listen to The Last Poets quite a lot when I was a kid. She had all of their LPs and that definitely seeped into my consciousness, that speaking was an option for making music. I guess it was just very clear to me that the spoken word can be used as a musical instrument.

PAN M 360: Were your parents very musical when you were growing up too?

Florence Shaw: My dad used to play in a band and he sang. He’s also played drums in other bands sometimes. He’s a really good guitarist and plays harmonica. He had lots of instruments in the house. So he would sometimes like enlist me and my brother to do like backing vocals on like, recording and things like that. Just very fun stuff. Not like putting us to work. But like, yeah, he would teach us little keyboard parts and things like that. So yeah, it’s something I spent time doing when I was a kid, but it always felt like it was just sort of for fun. I never thought of it as a career. Drawing and art was always the thing that I wanted to do as my job.

PAN M 360: Do you think that background in visual arts gives you a more abstract way of looking at the world, maybe in terms of your lyrics?

Florence Shaw: I certainly think art school, no matter what your experience of art school is, it certainly teaches you to be observant, or at least kind of exercise your sort of skills of observation. Whether it’s through just something really direct like drawing, listening, being a better listener, or just photography. Maybe just kind of recording things around you and taking notice of things around you, in the world as they happen. I think it certainly exercised my ability to do that, kind of just as a daily practice. I love to people watch, it’s like a big thing for me … I’d quite happily just walk around the part of town I’d ever been to, or something like that all day, just taking photos or writing things down. And that’s what I find most inspiring, really. And I think definitely, visual arts is something if you’re sort of interested in that kind of thing, it really brings it out of you, even more, I think.

PAN M 360: Dry Cleaning … not the ideal name to make it easy to find info on you guys on the internet, why did you choose this band name?

Florence Shaw: Yeah it’s totally ungoogleable or whatever (laughs). The guys came up with it before I joined when they were just jamming, but I remember the name was something that made me think it would be a good idea to join because I always really liked it. And I think we got to the bottom of it being possibly Tom, who came up with it. You know how these things are, these origin stories. It’s one of those completely impossible to remember how it happened or to trace it back. But we think it was Tom. And I think basically, they were just wanting to go for something that was kind of ubiquitous. In the UK, at least, possibly, maybe all over the world, or in some parts of the world there are so many dry cleaners, they’re absolutely everywhere. The sign always just says dry cleaning, and never really called anything else. So it’s kind of written everywhere. And you see it all the time. And it’s kind of really mundane.

PAN M 360: Yes they are everywhere here too. Here in Montreal, it’s just “nettoyeur.”

Florence Shaw: Yes that must be the equivalent (laughs).

Subscribe to our newsletter

×

Dry Cleaning : loin d’être à sec

Interview réalisé par Stephan Boissonneault
Genres et styles : déclamation / expérimental / post-punk

renseignements supplémentaires

En 2018, trois musiciens – Tom Dowse (guitare), Lewis Maynard (basse) et Nick Buxton (batterie) – qui s’étaient côtoyés dans différents groupes du sud de Londres ont entrepris de créer un son noise-punk et post-hardcore plus lourd, à la manière d’At The Drive-In ou des Deftones. Après des mois à peaufiner leur son, qui s’est avéré post-punk mélodique, le trio avait besoin d’une figure de proue. Tom a suggéré Florence Shaw, une consœur étudiante en arts visuels, même si elle n’avait aucune expérience musicale. Une fois convaincue, Florence est arrivée avec des cahiers de poèmes cut-up, des listes d’épicerie, des trucs écrits sur ses vieux dessins et des réflexions notées après avoir vu des pubs à la télé. Elle s’est ensuite mise à amalgamer et réciter tout ça pendant que les gars jouaient. Cette méthode très spontanée allait devenir un élément crucial du son de Dry Cleaning, qu’on allait entendre sur quelques microalbums et un premier album complet, New Long Leg, plébiscité à sa sortie en 2021.

« J’étais dans le bus pour aller chez Lewis, où nous devions répéter, et je n’avais toujours pas décidé ce que j’allais faire, se souvient Florence; je pense que j’ai fini par déclamer mes trucs parce que ça me semblait très accessible. Et c’était une bonne façon de faire. J’étais assez attachée aux choses que j’avais écrites, à l’époque. Et je me suis dit que c’était une façon très directe de les présenter. »

Les chansons de Florence Shaw ressemblent à des flux de conscience; il s’agit presque de poésie rythmique, alors que des murailles sonores sombres ou parfois joyeuses jaillissent des haut-parleurs. On pourrait comparer Dry Cleaning à des groupes comme Wire ou The Fall au féminin. Or, avec ses récits de dissociation, d’évasion, de rêverie, d’amours compliquées, de colère et ainsi de suite, Florence Shaw sert de liant à Dry Cleaning et à sa réussite. Chose dont elle se réjouit, même si ça l’a toujours terrifiée.

Nous nous sommes entretenus avec Florence Shaw avant le premier spectacle de Dry Cleaning à Montréal, ce vendredi 13 mai au Théâtre Fairmount. Il a été question de son approche singulière quant aux paroles, de son obsession des petits objets, de sa phase emo (pas terminée, de son propre aveu) et de ce qui fait que les spectateurs ont parfois peur d’elle.

PAN M 360 : C’est drôle, quand j’ai entendu New Long Leg pour la première fois, je me suis dit « Je ne pourrai pas voir ce groupe avant plusieurs années à cause de la pandémie », mais vous serez là dans une semaine.

Florence Shaw : Je sais! Tout a changé assez rapidement, n’est-ce pas? C’est encore très étrange, nous pensions vraiment que nous allions être coincés au Royaume-Uni pendant des années. Mais ça n’a duré qu’un an et demi.

PAN M 360 : Et j’ai lu quelque part que vous plaisantiez sur le fait que vous seriez probablement en tournée jusqu’en 2025?

Florence Shaw : Je pense que c’est un peu comme ça que les choses se présentent. Ce sera assez intense. Nous voulons en quelque sorte rattraper le temps perdu. Il y a tellement d’endroits où nous n’avons jamais joué. Comme cette tournée européenne que nous venons de terminer; nous jouions pour la première fois dans la plupart de ces pays, même si c’est juste à côté. C’est bizarre.

PAN M 360 : Vous êtes la figure de proue du groupe. Et les gens chantent vos textes très personnels en chœur. Est-ce que ça vous paraît bizarre? Surtout que c’est encore tout nouveau pour vous?

Florence Shaw : Ce sentiment continue d’être incroyable! Je ne savais pas vraiment si ça allait arriver. Parce qu’il n’y a pas souvent de mélodies qui accompagnent les paroles. Donc, c’est assez difficile à retenir. Malgré cela, il y a toujours des centaines de personnes qui entonnent les paroles, chaque soir. Et c’est toujours fou; je ne m’attendais pas à ce lien inouï avec les gens! (rires) Ça semble un peu mielleux… et ça l’est! Mais je ne pourrais décrire ça autrement, le fait de me sentir très liée à des personnes que je n’avais jamais rencontrées.

PAN M 360 : Comment vous mettez-vous dans l’ambiance, en concert?

Florence Shaw : Bonne question. Je suis encore en train d’apprendre tout ça. Souvent, je demeure assez silencieuse avant les concerts. Je ne suis pas vraiment du genre à traîner et à raconter des blagues. J’ai toujours besoin d’une demi-heure pour moi, pour penser à ce que je veux faire. Et je suppose qu’il faut se fixer un objectif pour la prestation, même si c’est assez minime. Ou réfléchir à ce qu’on peut avoir envie de penser pendant qu’on est sur scène. Ou penser à où on est et à d’où viennent les spectateurs, des choses comme ça. J’aime penser à ça; si je ne le fais pas, j’ai trop de mal à être là. C’est comme une expérience extracorporelle. Et j’aime me sentir présente quand on joue.

PAN M 360 : Pour certaines de ces chansons, j’ai l’impression que vous entrez dans une sorte de transe sur scène?

Florence Shaw : J’aime bien créer un lien avec le public, si je le peux. Même si c’est temporaire, j’aime avoir une relation avec le public. Et c’est étrange quand on ne le fait pas. Donc j’ai tendance à regarder la foule pendant la majeure partie du spectacle, ce qui fait parfois peur aux gens.

PAN M 360 : Vous faites peur aux spectateurs? Les gens ont dit ça?

Florence Shaw : Oui, j’ai déjà lu ça. On a dit que je fixais les gens. Ce qui semble assez intense. Mais, en fait, je cherche à établir une sorte de lien avec les gens. Plutôt que d’essayer de les effrayer! Peut-être suis-je plus intense que je ne le réalise, parfois. Il y a très peu de filtres, ma voix est directe. C’est un monologue, je suppose. Puis, il n’y a pas de mélodies qui servent de support. Comme c’est très inusité, une partie du public trouve ça assez intense. J’essaie aussi d’apporter un peu d’humour à ce que je fais. C’est sérieux, en quelque sorte, mais c’est tempéré par une joie enfantine. Je me vois un peu comme un clown, parfois. Pas du genre à renverser des seaux d’eau, mais un clown qui fait de la comédie sérieuse!

PAN M 360 : Votre album New Long Leg est beaucoup plus nuancé et peaufiné que vos microalbums. Diriez-vous que c’est dû, en partie, au travail du réalisateur John Parish? Et pourquoi avez-vous décidé de collaborer avec lui?

Florence Shaw : Nous avons approché quelques personnes pour discuter de la réalisation de l’album. Car c’était une expérience complètement nouvelle. Nous avions tous enregistré des trucs auparavant, mais pas à ce niveau. Donc nous tâtonnions un peu dans le noir, en nous demandant avec qui nous devions travailler. Nous avons contacté beaucoup de gens. Or, John a répondu tout de suite en disant qu’il était très enthousiaste, qu’il aimait vraiment les microalbums et avait noté plein de choses sur nos démos. Nous avons toujours essayé de suivre notre intuition. C’était très positif, donc. Il ne voulait pas qu’on se rencontre pour voir s’il se passerait quelque chose, il a tout de suite dit « Oui, je veux vraiment faire ça ».

PAN M 360 : Wow, il n’y a pas eu de tergiversations avec lui?

Florence Shaw : Non, nous admirons son travail, notamment les albums d’Aldous Harding. C’est particulier avec sa musique, j’ai l’impression que l’on entend toujours l’endroit où ça se passe, c’est au premier plan, le son n’est pas poli, il est plutôt intime. De plus, John est très patient. Nous pouvions faire plusieurs prises d’une seule phrase, avant d’avoir la bonne. Il avait la patience pour chaque syllabe!

PAN M 360 : Il y a un passage de la chanson Strong Feelings que j’adore, « Just an emo dead stuff collector, things come to the brain ». Ça résume parfaitement une partie de ma vie. Cette phase emo que tout le monde a traversée, j’en suis sûr. Êtes-vous passée par cette phase, où vous vous habilliez tout en noir, style « goth »?

Florence Shaw : Absolument! (rires) J’avais l’habitude de traîner dans les greniers et d’écouter The Cure, j’ai vraiment vécu tout ça très intensément. Du moins quand j’étais adolescente. Je suis encore un peu emo, pour être franche. Ça ne m’a pas totalement quitté. À l’époque, je me faisais de petites collections de trucs, des morceaux de bois ou des fragments d’os, des choses que l’on finit parfois par collectionner, surtout quand on est adolescent. C’est une petite habitude qu’on les gens, parfois, de s’accrocher à des vestiges naturels. Oui, j’ai songé à ça.

PAN M 360 : Avez-vous toujours des petits fragments d’os ou des collections autour de votre maison?

Florence Shaw : Ce qui m’intéresse beaucoup plus ces derniers temps – et je collectionne des tas de choses –, ce sont des petites choses, souvent des miniatures. J’ai beaucoup de petits animaux en plastique ou en verre, des trucs comme ça, tout ce qui est vraiment minuscule, peu importe ce que c’est. Une petite table, un petit modèle de souris ou même des graines ou des choses comme ça!

PAN M 360 : Est-ce que vous les disposez de manière à créer des petites scènes ou est-ce que tout est éparpillé?

Florence Shaw : J’aime bien les disposer avec beaucoup de soin. Je peux être très casanière! (rires) j’aime bien organiser les choses. Et déplacer des petites choses et créer des petits dioramas et d’autres avec des petits objets. C’est une vraie passion pour moi. Les objets dialoguent un peu, n’est-ce pas? C’est ce que j’aime. Comme créer des petites paires, de petits groupes de choses qui signifient quelque chose de nouveau parce qu’elles sont ensemble. J’ai l’air complètement folle là, non?

PAN M 360 : Non, je crois que vous êtes simplement vous-même.

Florence Shaw : Absolument.

PAN M 360 : Dry Cleaning a souvent été comparé à The Fall, à cause du spoken-word.  Y a-t-il d’autres artistes qui ont été aussi influents pour vous? John Cooper Clarke? Baxter Dury? Sleaford Mods? La pièce The Gift des Velvet Underground?

Florence Shaw : C’est drôle, j’avais l’habitude de penser « Oh non, je n’ai pas écouté beaucoup de musique parlée », mais en fait, en grandissant, je me souviens de ce morceau de Death In Vegas appelé Hands Around My Throat, où une femme parle sur fond de musique vraiment inquiétante. J’étais obsédée par ça quand j’avais 12 ans. Et puis il y a Grace Jones. Et ma mère écoutait beaucoup The Last Poets quand j’étais petite. Elle avait tous leurs vinyles, ça s’est infiltré dans ma conscience : parler était une façon de faire de la musique. C’était évident pour moi.

PAN M 360 : Vos parents étaient-ils aussi très musicaux quand vous étiez petite?

Florence Shaw : Mon père jouait et chantait dans un groupe. Il a aussi joué de la batterie dans d’autres groupes. C’est un très bon guitariste et il joue de l’harmonica. Il y avait beaucoup d’instruments à la maison. Alors il nous « recrutait » parfois, mon frère et moi, pour faire des chœurs lors d’enregistrements et des trucs comme ça. Des trucs très amusants! Pas pour nous faire bosser. Il nous apprenait des petits bouts de clavier et des choses comme ça. Donc oui, j’ai fait ça quand j’étais enfant, mais j’ai toujours eu l’impression que c’était juste pour le plaisir. Je n’ai jamais cru que ça pouvait devenir une carrière. Le dessin et l’art ont toujours été ce que je voulais faire comme travail.

PAN M 360 : Pensez-vous que cette formation en arts visuels vous donne une façon plus abstraite de regarder le monde?

Florence Shaw : Je pense qu’une formation en arts, quelle qu’en soit votre expérience, vous apprend à observer, ou du moins à exercer votre sens de l’observation. Que ce soit par quelque chose de vraiment direct comme le dessin, l’écoute, une meilleure écoute ou simplement la photographie. Peut-être simplement en enregistrant des trucs et en notant ce qui vous entoure, dans le monde tel qu’il se présente. Cela a certainement exercé ma capacité, comme un entraînement quotidien. J’adore regarder les gens, c’est important pour moi… Je me promènerais volontiers toute la journée dans un quartier, juste pour prendre des photos ou noter des choses. Et c’est ce que je trouve le plus inspirant. Si vous êtes intéressé par ce genre de choses, ce sera vraiment favorisé par les arts visuels.

PAN M 360 : Dry Cleaning, ce n’est pas optimal quand on cherche de l’information sur un groupe qui porte ce nom! Pourquoi l’avez-vous choisi?

Florence Shaw : En effet, c’est totalement impossible à trouver sur Google! (rires) Les gars l’ont trouvé avant que je ne les rejoigne, alors qu’ils ne faisaient que jammer. Je me souviens que le nom m’a incité à les rejoindre parce que je l’ai toujours aimé. Je crois que c’est Tom qui en a eu l’idée. Vous savez ce que c’est, ces histoires d’origine. Il est impossible de se rappeler ou de retracer tout ça. On croit que c’était Tom, toutefois. Puis, au fond, ils voulaient opter pour quelque chose d’omniprésent. Au Royaume-Uni, du moins, peut-être dans le monde entier ou dans certaines parties du monde, il y a tellement de nettoyeurs à sec, il y en a absolument partout. L’enseigne dit toujours juste « Nettoyage à sec ». On voit ça un peu partout. Et c’est vraiment banal.

PAN M 360 : Oui, il y en a partout. Ici à Montréal, on dit tout simplement « Nettoyeur ».

Florence Shaw : Ah oui, ce doit être l’équivalent! (rires)

Inscrivez-vous à l'infolettre